News and Updates

Local Mission Opportunties

*Dates are Subject to Change, Please Check back Often.

November 5 - March 26 - Room in the Inn (Monday and Tuesday Evenings)

Friday, November 2 - Graceworks Mobile Food Pantry

Saturday, November 17 - One Generation Away Mobile Food Pantry

Saturday, November 17 - Graceworks Thanksgiving Basket Giveaway

Saturday, November 17 - Franklin Farmers Market: Pardoning the Turkey

November 20 - 22 - Graceworks Turkey Trot 

December 12 - 15 - Graceworks: The Manger

Saturday, December 15 - One Generation Away Mobile Food Pantry

Saturday, February 23 - FMS Beautification Project

Saturday, March 2 - Franklin Farmers Market: Chili Cook Off

Saturday, April 6 - Franklin Farmers Market: CSA Day

Saturday, April 27 - Room in the Inn Work Day (Main Campus)

Friday & Saturday, May 10 - 11 - Franklin Farmers Market: Strawberry Festival

Wednesday, May 29 - Room in the Inn Veterans Dinner

Saturday, July 13 - Franklin Farmers Market: Tomato Fest

Saturday, July 27 - Room in the Inn Work Day (Main Campus)

Saturday, August 17 - Franklin Farmers Market: Watermelon Festival

For other ministries to get involved with year round, click here!