News and Updates

Local Mission Opportunties

Monday, November 6 - Wednesday, March 28 - Room in the Inn 

Saturday, March 31 - DCS Easter Event

Saturday, April 7 - Franklin Farmers Market CSA Day

Saturday, April 28 - Room in the Inn (Main Campus) Work Day

Friday - Saturday, May 11 - 12 - Franklin Farmers Market: Strawberry Festival

Friday, May 18 - Liberty Reading Day

Saturday, July 14 - Franklin Farmers Market: Tomato Fest

Saturday, July 21 - Room in the Inn (Main Campus) Work Day

Saturday, August 18 - Franklin Farmers Market: Watermelon Festival 

Saturday, November 17 - Franklin Farmers Market: Pardoning the Turkey

Saturday, December 8 - Franklin Farmers Market: Santa Pictures - Info Coming Soon!

For other ministries to get involved with year round, click here!